Microsoft® Translator supports more than 36 languages and the number is constantly growing. Due to the large number of possible language combinations, you may not always be able to translate between them all in Office using the default service. We provide two additional services you can add to ensure that you can translate between any two of the supported languages. As new languages become available, you can update your services to make them appear.

Instructions for adding services in Office can be found here: